Editors

Ken Ong

Medical Research Council Epidemiology Unit & Department of Paediatrics, Wellcome Trust-MRC Institute of Metabolic Science, University of Cambridge, Cambridge CB2 0QQ, UK. ken.ong@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk

Ze’ev Hochberg

Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, IL-31096 Haifa, Israel. rprzeev@technion.ac.il

Associate Editors

Carla Bizzarri

Unit of Endocrinology, Bambino Gesù Children’s Hospital, Rome, Italy. carla.bizzarri@opbg.net

Jean-Pierre Chanoine

Endocrinology and Diabetes Unit, British Columbia Children’s Hospital and University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada. jchanoine@cw.bc.ca

Evangelia Charmandari

Division of Endocrinology, Metabolism and Diabetes, First Department of Pediatrics, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Medical School, ‘Aghia Sophia’ Children’s Hospital, and Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism, Center of Clinical, Experimental Surgery and Translational Research, Biomedical Research Foundation of the Academy of Athens, GR-11527, Athens, Greece. evangelia.charmandari@gmail.com

Stefano Cianfarani

D.P.U.O. ‘Bambino Gesù’ Children’s Hospital, University of Rome ‘Tor Vergata’, P.zza S. Onofrio, 4, IT-00165, Rome, Italy and Department of Women’s and Children’s Health, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. stefano.cianfarani@uniroma2.it

Nicolas de Roux

Biochemistry laboratory, INSERM U1141, Université Paris Diderot, Sorbonne Paris Cité, Paris, France. Nicolas.deroux@inserm.fr

Khalid Hussain

Department of Paediatric Medicine, Division of Endocrinology, Sidra Medical & Research Center, OPC, C6-337, PO Box 26999, Doha, Qatar. khussain@sidra.org

Wieland Kiess

Hospital for Children and Adolescents, Centre for Pediatric Research, University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany. Wieland.Kiess@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Outi Mäkitie

Children’s Hospital, University of Helsinki and Helsinki University Hospital, PO Box 281, FI-00029 Helsinki, Finland and Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery, Karolinska Institutet, and Department of Clinical Genetics, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden. Outi.makitie@helsinki.fi

Anne-Simone Parent

Neuroendocrinology Unit, GIGA-Neurosciences, University of Liège, Belgium. asparent@ulg.ac.be

Orit Pinhas-Hamiel

Pediatric Endocrine and Diabetes Unit, Edmond and Lily Safra Children’s Hospital, Sheba Medical Center, Ramat-Gan, and Juvenile Diabetes Center, Maccabi Health Care Services, Tel-Aviv University, Sackler School of Medicine, IL-52621, Israel. Orit.hamiel@sheba.health.gov.il

Olle Söder

Division of Pediatric Endocrinology, Q2:08, Department of Women’s and Children’s Health Karolinska Institutet and University Hospital, Solna, SE171 77 Stockholm, Sweden. olle.soder@ki.se

Gabor Szinnai

Pediatric Endocrinology and Diabetology, University of Basel Children’s Hospital (UKBB), and Department of Clinical Research, University of Basel, Basel, Switzerland. gabor.szinnai@unibas.ch

Martin Wabitsch

Division of Pediatric Endocrinology and Diabetes and Endocrine Research Laboratory, Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, University of Ulm, Eythstrasse 24, DE-89075 Germany. Martin.wabitsch@uniklinik-ulm.de